Club Officers and Committee Chairs

2016-2017 OFFICERS

Mary Beth Murphy                       President

Leigh Houghland                         President-Elect

Missy Zimmerman                       Vice President

Penny McClellan-Siggins             Secretary

Kevin Walsh                                 Treasurer

Geoff Suter                                   Immediate Past President

Hugh Siggins                                Special Advisor to the President


Board of Directors

Term 2015-2017

 Ronald Adolphi

 Laura Colvin

Ashley Burcroff

 Ed Schumacher

 Larry Williams

Term 2016-2018

 Christie Davenport

 Tucker Edmonds

 Tony Pauroso

 Bill Shelton

Administrative Committees:

Membership (Growth, Retention and Education):       Larry Williams


Public Relations and Marketing:                                   Christie Davenport

 Kiwanogram/Newsletter:                                               Greg Davy

 Portal:                                                                                 Rolf Kramer

 Webmaster:                                                                       Rolf Kramer

Club Satellite Committee:                                               Ed Schumacher

Foundation Liaison:                                                        Gary Ripple

Social:                                                                                    Caren Schumacher, Missy Zimmerman

Club Meetings:                                                                       Hugh Siggins

Interclub:                                                                                 Hugh Siggins

Colonial Williamsburg Liaison:                                  Carol Copenhaver

Human and Spiritual Values:                                         Ron Adolphi

Grants Committee:                                                               Missy Zimmerman

Historian:                                                                                  Ray Adams

Nominations Committee:                                                  Mike Rock

Service Committees:

Community Service:                                                             Jim Geiger, Mary Beth Murphy

Teenager of the Year / Kirtland Scholarship:                Carrie Cooper

Young Children Priority One:                                          Andrea Salamy

Service Leadership Programs:                                      Mike Rock

Bring Up Grades (BUG) Program:                                   Antonia Simpson

Fund Raising:

Corporate Sponsor Program                                              Bill Shelton

ShamRock the ‘Burg – March 17, 2017                            Rick Lodwick

Shrimp Feast – September 9, 2017;                                  Geoff Suter, Mike Rock

The Eliminate Campaign                                                    Penny McClellan

Eliminate Live Lobster Sale                                               Mike Lewis

Eliminate Lobster Dinner, Kingsmill                               Gary Ripple